What I am going to do this Saturday?  I’m sitting here and I am asking to myself who were the greatest writer before to become… who they are. Neither taking every night a different woman in the bed to be inspired when they awaken in a morning glory nor to be passed in Literature at the University. Today the world is different. And, to be a writer means also to be a blogger before to have interest in writing and to develop the hobby with an agent and an editor into something more commercial. It’s a way to bring the best new ideas to change the culture. Either I’m gonna look for these thoughts not written in books. But Nobody said it was easy. Because it’s a challenge for those who are rich or those who are poor ! Some have a gift and others don’t. Finally to write is vital to get up and try to write one day per week one thing.

