1

Bob Dylan is the god of the music for me. The best moment ever was at the Morning after a New Year Day, I was the first to wake up and I start to finish a bottle of red wine and let the stereo play Bob Dylan loud.

2

I love to listen in the silence Antonio Vivaldi.

3

Don’t like to much the commercial music but somes I listen the songs of Jay-Z. I like his quantitative research of dictionary’s words.

4

Mick Jagger knows to tell the reality. It’s a Coach of motivation and his songs are always of high-quality.

5

Richard Ashcroft  embarked in an amazing career in solo. For me he looks like the new Bob Dylan, but the people need more time to admit it.


6

So here’s the band of Oasis I listen them sinds a long time and I’m proud of what they made for the English culture. It’s not funny how the press criticize them. But Liam was right to assaulted journalists who made the worst professional mistake to swear at him because who’s gonna read the paper of a journalist who swear directly or indirectly. At least I wish the best things of the world for the brothers, their friends, their family, and that’s it.


7

The Bee Gees

8

Creedence Clearwater Revival.

9

AC/DC


10

Foot Fighters


11

My favorite song of Coldplay “Yellow”, and for the story I met them for the first time when they perform in a busiest underground corridor of the London tube. I stop in front of the singer and said to my mother ‘ This one knows to sing!’. I recognised Chris Martin later when I was watching TV.

12

Sting

13

Roy Orbison

14

The Beatles

15

And now some old songs. I have been listening this one for ten years at least. It’s the first song of the Rock’n Roll.

